Bible Studies

Psalm 23

By Tom Deuter • Sunday, May 26, 2024

My...Chains Are Gone

Open Sermon Series

The Blame Game James 1

By Jim Swartwout • Sunday, May 19, 2024

James 1

Open Sermon Series

Power From On High

By Mark Congino • Sunday, April 21, 2024

Various Scripture

Open Sermon Series

Colossians

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, April 14, 2024

Open Sermon Series

I Am Free

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, March 31, 2024

Various Scripture

Open Sermon Series

A Virtuous Woman

By Elvia Fernandez • Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Proverbs 31:10

Open Sermon Series

Daniel

By John Lyons • Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Daniel And Various Scripture

Open Sermon Series

Malachi

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 29, 2023

Malachi

Open Sermon Series

Judges

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 22, 2023

Open Sermon Series

Psalms

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 15, 2023

Psalm 139

Open Sermon Series

Acts

By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 8, 2023

Acts 28:16-31

Open Sermon Series

Guest Sermons

Open Sermon Series

. . . that in the dispensation of the fullness of the times
He might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven
and which are on earth—in Him.
  Ephesians 1:10